Maison du caviar

Opened in 1956 in Paris, La Maison du Caviar is an institution created at the time by the importer Caviar Volga at the instigation of His Majesty the Shah of Iran. Located in the heart of the Golden Triangle, just a stone's throw from the Champs-Élysées, this elegant and prestigious address has attracted for decades accustomed Parisian and international clientele, come to taste caviars of the best provenances, smoked fish and other products of excellence.

Restaurant & Shop
dedicated to the best salmon and caviar

Reservations are made exclusively by email
maisonducaviar@beaumarly.com
ou par téléphone 01 47 23 53 43

21 rue Quentin Bauchart
75008 Paris

Locate on map
Location
Menu

La Maison du Caviar offers a selection of exceptional products that will delight lovers, experts and neophytes. Find our best caviars, smoked salmon, taramas, poutargue & salmon eggs at the restaurant or take them away at the shop.

Reservations are made by email
maisonducaviar@beaumarly.com


Contacts
Event bloc 0

If you want to book for more than 12 people, please book an event by sending a mail to commercial@beaumarly.com
+33 1 44 54 37 04

Event bloc 1

La Maison du Caviar is currently open and we are so glad to see you again! Our venue undertakes to comply with the deconfinement protocol and the code of good health conduct, in the context of the fight against the spread of Covid-19.

Event bloc 1

If you want to book for more than 12 people, please book an event by sending a mail to commercial@beaumarly.com
+33 1 44 54 37 04

Bloc event

La Maison du Caviar is currently open and we are so glad to see you again! Our venue undertakes to comply with the deconfinement protocol and the code of good health conduct, in the context of the fight against the spread of Covid-19.

RE OPENING
BOOK A TABLE

Maison du caviar

Ouverte en 1956 à Paris, La Maison du Caviar est une institution créée à l’époque par l’importateur Caviar Volga sous l’impulsion de Sa Majesté le Shah d’Iran. Située au coeur du Triangle d’Or, à deux pas des Champs-Élysées, cette élégante et prestigieuse adresse attire depuis des décennies habitués parisiens et clientèle internationale, venus pour y déguster caviars des meilleures provenances, poissons fumés et autres produits d’excellence.

Restaurant & Boutique
dédiés aux meilleurs saumons fumés et caviars du monde

Réservations par email
maisonducaviar@beaumarly.com
ou par téléphone 01 47 23 53 43

21 rue Quentin Bauchart
75008 Paris

Localiser
Location
Menu

La Maison du Caviar propose une sélection de produits d’exceptions qui raviront amateurs, connaisseurs et néophytes. Dégustez sur place nos meilleurs caviars, saumons fumés, taramas, poutargue & œufs de saumons ou prenez les en boutique.

Voir le menu

La Maison du Caviar est fermée du 6 au 24 août

Les réservations se font par mail
maisonducaviar@beaumarly.com


Contacts
Event bloc 0

Si vous souhaitez réserver pour plus de 12 personnes, merci de créer un événement en faisant une demande par mail à l'adresse commercial@beaumarly.com
+33 1 44 54 37 04

Event bloc 1

Enfin! La Maison du Caviar a rouvert et nous sommes ravis de vous retrouver ! Notre établissement s'engage à respecter le protocole de déconfinement et le code de bonne conduite sanitaire, dans le cadre de la lutte contre la propagation de la Covid-19.

Event bloc 1

Si vous souhaitez réserver pour plus de 12 personnes, merci de créer un événement en faisant une demande par mail à l'adresse commercial@beaumarly.com
+33 1 44 54 37 04

Bloc event

Enfin! La Maison du Caviar a rouvert et nous sommes ravis de vous retrouver ! Notre établissement s'engage à respecter le protocole de déconfinement et le code de bonne conduite sanitaire, dans le cadre de la lutte contre la propagation de la Covid-19.

RÉOUVERTURE
Réservez une table